Contact Us

Main Number:

(928) 443-3500

Front Desk:

(928) 443-3502

Membership Office:

(928) 443-3527

Golf Shop:

(928) 443-3501

Athletic Center:

(928) 443-3500

The Grille:

(928) 443-3523

Management

Greg Paydock

General Manager
(928) 443-3502
gpaydock@palmergolf.com

Mishael Wells

Director of Membership
(928) 443-3527
mwells@prescottlakes.com

Marie J. Morrell

Athletic Director, Land/Aquatic Instructor/Personal Trainer
(928) 443-3505
mmorrell@prescottlakes.com

Matt Smith

Executive Chef
(928) 443-3523

Kelli Welch

Food & Beverage Director
(928) 443-3523
kwelch@prescottlakes.com

Lun Robinson

Club Accountant
(928) 443-3524
ttrue@prescottlakes.com

Gary Swenson

Facility Supervisor
gswenson@prescottlakes.com

Kristina Good

Website Coordinator
(928) 277-1576
kgood@prescottlakes.com

Shannon Keefer

Member Relations Coordinator
(928) 443-3512
skeefer@prescottlakes.com

Golf

Stuart Birch

Director of Golf, Golf Professional PGA
(928) 443-3501
sbirch@prescottlakes.com

Collin Covault

Assistant Golf Professional

(928) 443-3501

Ed Hale

Assistant Golf Professional
(928) 443-3501
ehale@prescottlakes.com

Brian Wilhelm

Golf Course Superintendent
(928) 443-0853
bwilhelm@prescottlakes.com